Health Services

Navasota ISD Health Services
The mission of nurses at Navasota ISD is to enhance the health and well being of our students and staff. We feel healthy students learn better and healthy employees are the foundation for excellence. We hope to reduce student's health-related barriers to learning, reduce absenteeism, and promote health, safety, and wellness by addressing the student's physical, mental, emotional, and social health.
 
Every Navasota ISD campus has a full-time nurse which includes either an RN or LVN.
The health and safety of our students is always our top priority at Navasota ISD.
Please contact the school nurse if you have a child who:
 
    *  Has any health condition that could impact their attendance and participation during the school day.
    *  Requires medication during school
    *  Requires nursing care for treatment, a procedure, or medical monitoring during school hours.
    *  Requires any emergency medication, supplies, or treatment while in school.
 
 profile picture
Kathleen Busa, RN- Navasota High School busak@navasotaisd.org
 
 profile picture
Terri Wiley, LVN- Navasota Junior High wileyt@navasotaisd.org
 
 profile picture
Rebecca Madison, RN- John C. Webb Elementary madisonr@navasotaisd.org
 
 Lois  Robinson`s profile picture
 
Lois Robinson, RN- Brule Elementary robinsonl@navasotaisd.org
 
 Stacy  McGuill`s profile picture
Stacy McGuill, LVN - High Point Elementary  mcguills@navasotaisd.org 
 
 Brittney  Taylor`s profile picture
 Brittney Taylor, Medical Assistant - John C. Webb Elementary taylorb@navasotaisd.org 
 
 
 
 
             Mary Caesar, Clinic Aide- District Floater caesarm@navasotaisd.org